2017 Ohio Natural History Conference

The 2017 Ohio Natural History Conference, hosted by the Ohio Historical Society, features a keynote presentation by Steve Madewell on “Ohio Park Districts: One Hundred Years of Conservation”. The following presentations and paper sessions are focused on biodiversity and the celebration of conservation efforts in Ohio.

Herbert Osborn Award Recipient: Terry Keiser
Naturalist Award Recipient: Denis Case & Ray Novotny

Comments are closed.