2022 Ohio Natural History Conference

The 2022 Ohio Natural History Conference commemorates the 110th anniversary of the Ohio Biological Survey! Ohio Partners in Amphibian and Reptile Conservation hosts a special themed event focused on Herpetology in Ohio at the Columbus Zoo. Discover the history, research, and conservation of reptiles and amphibians in Ohio.

Herbert Osborn Award Recipient: Jeffrey G. Davis, Gregory J. Lipps Jr, Doug Wynn, Brian J. Armitage, Timothy O. Matson, Ralph A. Pfingsten & Carolyn Caldwell
Naturalist Award Recipient: Kraig Adler & David Dennis

Comments are closed.